northern monkeys

By scotchlass

Squirty Cream

Anchor squirty cream was responsible for this, although i did it to monkey first, when i went to get my camera, i came back to find my niece had done it again.

This is a favourite trick of my younger brother, why waste getting a bowl dirty when you can just squirt the cream straight into your mouth. Saves on washing up.

We have been out for another family gathering, with more food, myself and the kids went out for a walk with my brother-in-law and their dog Teddy, who sounds like he should be a small dog, but is a pointer cross, Tubs and Monkey took it turns to walk him, the dog had to wear a harness or he would have taken Monkey off his feet.

Tubs made a very nice coffee and walnut cake which went down very well, she will post her blip after i get off the computer.

Have a good evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.