Red Flash

By RedFlash

Not a firework

We went to the sales again today and I forgot my camera in the excitement!

I took some photos with my iPhone of people rushing about but I deemed them all substandard.

We were joining some good friends tonight for a curry so I had to take a photo before we went out.

I tried to take a photo to demonstrate my hula hooping skills. Please note that it is impossible to hold the camera steady and hula hoop.

This picture is some flashing Christmas lights sitting in a glass palm tree leaf but using the Firework setting.

I like it - the kind of image that you see when you've had too much to drink.

Please note that I was the designated driver and hence I am sober.

Note to those people that doubted our ability to do a 1,000 jigsaw puzzle, it is nearly finished. I will photograph it tomorrow as proof.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.