A cuddle of kittens

The last time I blipped these cuddly little critters was over a month ago when they first appeared from under our woodpile. Then they disappeared...gone, just as if they had never been here in the first place. All I had left was the blips I posted on November 13 and 19. The mother cat appeared a few times, but the kittens were nowhere to be seen. We imagined the worst, e.g. lunch for the hawk that frequents our neighborhood. Then yesterday they reappeared, much to our surprise. I captured this blip of them this morning when Bob came in the house calling out to me, "Get your camera if you want a good blip. The kittens are under Alison's back deck." And that took care of my blip for today. If you are a kitten lover and appreciate the "aww factor" of this blip, you can see more of them here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.