Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

CANVASS

After yesterdays debarcle with my phone I finaly got it all working at 3am this morning, fine and dandy I though but now I've lost all my passwords and can't post to blipfoto using the iphone app, after emailing myself and messing about with a poor internet conection I've managed to get something for people to view.
My resident artist asked me to put a bulb in her standing lamp earlier, duely armed with a bulb I found that she had cut the plug off! why you may ask, it seems that she thought the Jews were coming? and cut the wire so they wouldnt see her, bless, she's 94 and I suppose deserves a little confusion at her age, she still paints as much as she can although her eyesite is failing, very vivid colours don't you think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.