Diver Driver

By diverdriver

Challenge Manchester.

Just had a great day out in Manchester as a treat from our three children - Andrew (Son), Ruth (Daughter-in-law) and Hannah (Daughter).

Included in the day's itinerary was a photo challenge, and one of the categories was "Catching a Stranger Unawares."

This is my effort and I could sub-title it quite easily as 'There's a strange man over there taking photos of me and he thinks I haven't noticed him!'

I promise that she was oblivious of my devious - I said devious not deviant! - ways.

(Much more of this and I'll be getting brave enough to ask people, just like Hon in Edinburgh!)

Thanks to all for a great day out. Very enjoyable and fun as well. And thanks lovely lady for providing me with my Blip for today.

And here's one of the other categories.

And here's another.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.