Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

First night in NYC

It was evening when I arrived in NYC, it was a spontaneous trip I took for the long weekend. I never plan to stay in NYC city the whole time but, I thought it would be interesting to get to know the city that was most talked about.

Anyway, I quickly found out that I don't like NYC.. it's too noisy and overcrowded with people.. Indeed, I planned to visit Boston and the Amish in a different day of course.

Moving along, I got hungry as I arrived NYC... Indeed, I ventured out by myself and spotted a lot of food carts.. very interesting .. and LIGHTS!! Oh my!! what a light... it was christmas eve.. Times Square was full of lights.. and people.. Oh My!!.. I got so confused which direction I should go.. It was cold.. very cold night!!

Just in case if any of you're wondering.. I was there in NYC by myself.. I move around the city on my own... with paper maps in my bag and a GPS apps on my smartphone.. and using my own common sense..

Well, enjoy this Christmas Tree at RadioCity... and wishing everyone a safe and Happy New Year!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.