Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

Harlem...

... I heard the two places one should never walked alone in NYC.. The Bronx and Harlem..

Well, well... I don't normally stop at places that I felt uncomfortable especially places that I was adviced not to walk alone.. Unfortunately, I didn't listen to that advice due to unforeseen circumstances that I decided to tell the tour bus to stop at Harlem for me..

This place was not for the faint of heart.. If you're travelling alone, please do heed advice... and if you decide to not heed advice.. Do use common sense..

I got totally lost at this place.. walking up the road twice and finally, I decided to ask a nice looking lady a direction to a much safer place.. which am familiar with..

I was looking up at the apartment buildings.. The buildings's design intrigued me.. and I like how the staircase on each building.. so I decided to snap this picture..

Enjoy!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.