the gallery

By nikolas

My first beer

In 18 months. Haven't ha a drink in that long! It's lovely beer ! My bro gave me a can and I don't usually like beer at all but this is nice and is more like light bitter which I usually used to drink. I had an amazing Christmas and saw all my family including my favourite people (narabug my sister in law + bro and adorable nephew!) and Nicole stayed over on boxing day and last night and she had a lovely time! So did I! Got some fab presents and was lovely being with my family. I also got a new (well to me!) off roader, a 1998 Nissan Terrano - with leather seats! It'll be fun in cornwall! And in the snow so I don't have to risk damaging my beautiful Octavia in the winter months! result! Happy Xmas everyone. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.