A Dream Remembered

By gotmilk

Ella making a snowball.

She just couldn't resist. We were on our way to grandma's to see Emma and Elias, kids cousins. But between the homedoor and car Ella just had to make a snowball, a huge one. She loves making those. Usually she makes snowman out of the balls but this time she just made one. And as you can see she was exhausted by the time she finished. She had to sit and breath for a while. She is just so lively and wonderful. I love her so much.

Ella and Eemeli went to grandma's for the night. Not to my mum, because she is already looking after my brother's kids for the whole week, but to my husband's mum's. Eppu stayed home and he is seriously teething. He has been crying so much. We gave him so medicine but he still has hard time sleeping. I'm staying up and wishing that he could get some sleep. My husband went to play ice-hockey but luckily he'll be home soon as well.

I hope that tomorrow I'll be able to tell you that Eppu has got his first tooth, but we'll see. I really hope so, he is so sore right now and I hate to see him in pain. My gorgeous little smiling baby has been crying too much already.

I hope you are all having a wonderful evening. And I really am sorry for not been able to come by for a long while now. I will though, as soon as things settle a bit. I do miss you all! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.