CLOSED

By crossedxfingers

My roomie

One of my roommates Frauke :)

There is a lot of stuff on my mind lately.
Right now my majors are english and philosophy...so I'm going to be an English and philosophy teacher. I'm at the end of my first year and by now I kind of feel like this is not what I really want to do. My mom is a teacher so when I got out of school I kinda figured it would be the right thing to do. But I realized that this isnt what will make me happy.
I'd love to study photography instead...like...learn more about all the techniques and everything and just get better at it. But I'm pretty sure my mom wont like that at all. I told her before I started english and philosophy and she said that there are sooo many people that are good at taking pictures...so I would be just one in a million...so I dont really have a chance...and I guess she is right. There are sooo many people on here that do not do this for a living..and yet they are all much better than I am. Haha...blah!

The thing is that I dont really care if I'm not the best photographer whatever. I'd be okay with everything. Even if I wouldnt be able to take all the shots that I want...I could do that after work...I just feel like...this is what would make me happy. blah blah

Goodbye for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.