GranMa Tulip Blips

By GranMaTulip

A late Christmas Present!

My daughters arranged a special treat for me today.
I was told to meet at Claire's house on Friday between 9-10am with a swimsuit in hand!!!
Nervously I did as I was told... it could have been anything, outdoor lido swimming, bungee jumping, water skiing....potholing (What can I say, they have their mothers sense of humour!!!)
Thankfully it was a relaxing spa day at her local hotel .
We had a lovely time, a body massage, steam room, sauna, swimming pool and my lovely daughters company for the whole day and a fab afternoon tea in the salubrious surroundings of the Lygon Arms hotel.

I didn't think it was appropriate to blip us in our bathrobes so you get a shot of the delicious cake stand!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.