Coffee Spoons

By MissMarj

My Nail Polish, Let Me Show You It

Sorry for the out of focus-ness.

I take most of these pictures with my mobile phone because in some ways it's better than the digital camera I have. However, sometimes when it tells you the picture is in focus it isn't really. Dag nabbit!

Anyway, I was playing about with some French manicure sticker things I found in the pound shop and promised Greenzowie I'd take a picture of the result. From what I've gleaned from very limited research a method of taking a picture of a manicure is to have the hand holding something. So here's my hand with the sparkly tips holding another of my friend-donated tree decorations.

Apologies in advance, there are going to be quite a few decoration photos as I didn't leave the house much during Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.