as seen

By jankerman

2011 slips away

The last daylight of 2011 is slipping below the horizon and I just want to say to all out there in blipland, Happy New Year ! there is a joke there, about suffering from premature congratulations, but as half of blipland is already well into thier first day of 2012, it wont work! There have been ups and downs in the last 12months (as I expect there has for all) on the face of it a year I will not mourn the passing of, its saving grace was being introduced to the good folk of blipland. For which thanks to YR and BE. My troubles through out the year have always been tempered by those of other blipper around the world, especially those of you in New Zealand! With them foremost in my mind I wish all of you a safe and happy 2012 !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.