Gitama's World

By Gitama

OFF HIS TROLLEY

OH MY LORD!........... this little guy was such a monster this morning...... totally off his trolley screaming and carrying on like a fruit loop...there was nowhere to go to escape.
I could see that Jaiya was starting to get a bit upset so I put him in the trolley and took him for a long walk down into the valley.

As soon as he got into the trolley he finally shut up (thank heavens)...I took this pic to celebrate the quiet.
I reckon this trolley is my best invention to date...........he loves it and I love seeing him bouncing around in it going over rocks and pot holes.... however there are some modifications I need to make.
1. An umbrella shade (for those hot days)
2. A fishing line with a pork chop on the end to entice Rumi to pull him up the hill.

Had a very lovely evening with some dear friends.......didn't drink, didn't smoke....in bed just after 12 and still feel like I've been hit by a truck.

HAPPY 2012 TO YOU ALL ...LET THERE BE MUCH LAUGHTER, MIRACLES AND WONDROUS THINGS FOR ALL.
PEACE ON EARTH GOODWILL TO ALL MEN AND WOMEN.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.