In Pictures and Words

By danebsworth

New Year...

...Same hangover!

Here's Ben. He's a beast of a man. He's also a one man entertainment show. He was one of many that Sarah and I got boozed up with in Northampton's finest (only - self advertised as being so) disco bar on the Welly Road - The Jekyll.

It really is full of the lowest common denominator of Northamptonions!

In Other News
Met and chatted to a young girl with really big, well formed, fake boobs. She felt bad about me catching her fiddle with them. I re-assured her that I'm always getting caught out fiddling with my balls. I think this helped. I was pleased that Sarah spent as much time looking at them as I did.

Oh, something resembling a male walrus tried to get a piece of me tonight. Sarah gave her 'evils.' A phrase I haven't heard since secondary school parties.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.