Happy new year everyone!

Happy new year to you all!

I havent been in here for many weeks now...but it has been great having some time off for the holidays and this past week I have had some energy and fun with the camera for the first time in a long time....a very good sign :)

E and K here were out playing in the snow this afternoon with some other friends....it was the first snow we have had for awhile. I got this photo and one of E that I really liked. Nice :)

Great New Year's Eve last night....party with friends and lots of kids - great fun and good way to start the year. Today has been sloooow - lots of coffee, taking away Christmas stuff, long walk in the snow :) Nice day. Tomorrow things get busy again, I hopefully will be able to manage it better this semester than I did last.

I will hopefully also be able to Blip more this year....I have missed it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.