SomeGuyInNJ

By SomeGuyInNJ

Time for reflection

Me, my wife, Little Big Girl and Little Monster went up to one of the local lakes for a walk. While sitting at a picnic bench amongst the trees at the side of the lake I noticed the clouds reflected in my wife sunglasses.

It seems this is my 400th blip. I have gotten lax with the blipping and the commenting since my 365 a couple of months ago... Hopefully in this coming year I'll get back to some more serious blipping and taking part. I have made some great friends here... even if changing my username and then blipping sporadically has helped me lose touch with a lot of them again!

Its amazing to think how far I have come with my photography since I started blipping. Just goes to show much something to focus you can help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.