Happy New Year

Yeah yeah I know its a bit of a cop out starting the year with a Christms tree but there is a reason as I forgot to take a photo of it and it will be coming down tomorrow so today was the last chance, that's what happens when it put up late. I must confess to having a lazy day today I visited my parents and then spent a huge chunk of the day doing more family tree stuff - Ancestry will be glad when my trial is up that's for sure I'm happy tho as I have loads of documents to look at once the trial is over.

I had my first proper conversation with D today - lets just say he's not a happy camper and me thinks the next 3 months is gonna be a long time for him, he's changed and can't cope withteh country of his birth.

On a plus I might not have made many comments today but I have posted on the correct day (just!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.