Princess...

By sherrytee321

and her new purse

I super love this Gucci purse...actually I bought it like during summer sales last year (2011)...then I told myself that I will only use it in the new year. And the new year has come so I can finally use it. Yippee!! My colleagues told me I was crazy to do this as the design would be outdated. But I guess I'm not those kinda people who follows trend. Don't you think that life gets tedious and tiring if we have to keep up with trends be it fashion, latest electronic gadget, etc...not to mention the amount of money to be spent trying to keep up with others. Don't listen to the retailers as they only want our hard-earned money. It's ok to shop (retail therapy is important to us girls...hehe)...just don't try to keep up with others and live within you own means. Be happy with what you have. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.