family

Happy new years everyone! Whoo (:

Family decided to do a little photo shoot right in our living room which I had to transform. Everyone dressed up - parents in relaxed, "formal" clothing, brother in his Marine uniform, and me in an okay outfit too. Haven't taken some actually NICE photos since ... probably I was 5!

Seems like this picture was the most popular on Facebook (And the other ones on my photography facebook page! :) )

Praise God for 2011 though. I remember starting Blip on Jan 1st, 2011 and still can't believe it's already been a year. Even though 2011 was filled with many downs, there were ups too. Scars will be healed and the places where we fell is where we'll be picked up too; blessings and memories will forever be remembered and pictures a treasure.

2012 shall be another chapter. And this time with my head held high, I will walk into it hand in hand with Him.

Hope you all will have a brand, new start into this year, that will be filled with many more blessings and memories!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.