Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Foreground Detail

My favourite walking spot where I just love to chase sticks and swim in the lake and look what someone has left behind. I could just smell this from miles away. It smelt really interesting but my Boss was really annoyed and muttered all kinds of stuff. I thought it smelt a bit like rubbish bins in the town but I didn't know that there were rubbish bins beside the lake and the ones in town seem to be bigger but what does a dog know anyway. Whoever did this, did pack all the cans inside the box quite nicely so I wonder why they didn't pop it in the bin like good Kiwi's are supposed to?.I know? there wasn't a bin for this whole area.
So is this silly or lazy or what? Dogs are not good at these decisions. It did smell REALLY good though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.