Angelfruity's blipfoto

By angelfruity

Over the hills, through the woods ...

And far, far away.

Very cold this morning whilst walking the dog but still bright and beautiful.

Had to re-route twice because the farmer had moved the cattle and the sheep. Don't like to take Jessie by the sheep at the minute as they are early lambing and don't want to spook them. She just thinks they're big dogs! Daft puppy!

First time since childhood that I've been 'caught short' and had to crouch in the bushes for a pee! Sorry TMI! I always hated that as a child on long coach journeys being told to 'get off and find a bush'! I was easily embarrassed and always worried about being spotted. How I envied the boys against a tree not even bothering to be discreet!

Still now I suppose I worry less - perhaps that's that you get for being nearly 50. Still another 6 weeks or so to go til I get there.

Back to work tomorrow for me and probably many others - have fun blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.