Life on Sheep's Head

By OwlLady

New Year Bling

So I missed my first blip yesterday. Aaarrgghh!

I was too busy putting Christmas back in the box and cleaning the house for the first time in over a month. Hence: no inspiration. This horrid weather isn't helping either.

Much the same today, so here's another one of the many owl ornaments. Another very dear one, as it was given to me by my lovely Hubby.

Hubby back to Holland, so on my own again for a few days. First time in over 2 weeks! Quite enjoying my own company, to be honest. Not bad at all. At least I'm getting things done.

Bracing myself for yet another BIG storm... blegh... Oh! And we have yet another invitation to a party. Jeez! Does it ever end??

Once again wishing you all a Wonderful New Year. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.