It's done......

... and dusted! The long awaited and deeply appreciated time with my beloved children is over! Nobody can ever understand what it meant to me!! It was the first time in 11 years I had the privilege of celebrating Christmas with my whole little family, and who knows if I will ever be able to say it again!!

Thank you my dear C&R snr for making this possible for me, I do appreciate what you're doing for me, and much more than you will ever know!

M&Z, you are verrry dear to me! Thank you my beloved boys for everything! You were THE BEST hosts one can ever ask for! Please know that everything you sacrificed to make our visit a loving and memorable experience is deeply appreciated! I love you deeply!

Thank you, all six of you!! I LuvUAllLots!!!

This is a pic of our last Restaurant treat together for lunch today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.