Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

Skiing, for the first time ever.

It's been a while since my last visit at Blipland.

Like I've had other things in my mind. I have. But mostly I've been just relaxing.
And today I decided to make this the easy way - just add titles and no stories for the pictures.

Let that be a story of it's own - a period of time I did not have time/energy to blip on time. It's going to be interesting to read the journal later. Even in a year's time.

Anyway.

I decided to go out in the evening for a few minutes to take a picture of a snowman. And I asked whether the little princess would want to join me. Luckily the pair of brand new skies were waiting there by the door. And we decided to try them.

Hopefully there are many more occasions to try them out. Maybe next time I'll have my own skies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.