The Memory Keepers Sister

By nadblips

2012

Today we eventually got back to Glasgow after our ferry to Largs was cancelled due to the insane weather!

2011 was an incredible and busy year during which I:
Got a tattoo
Passed my 3rd year of Uni
Went to Glastonbury festival
Lived in Somerset with family for 2 months and completed a summer placement
Went to Peru with my sister
Went to Reading Festival
Turned 21
Accepted a job as a pre-registration Pharmacist in July 2012
Travelled Europe (Amsterdam, Berlin, Prague, Krakow, Budapest, Split)


During this year, four of my gorgeous cousins were born (Daisy, Alfie, Rory and Bella), one of my close friends had baby Eli.

It has been so busy!

During 2012 I hope to:

Graduate with a masters in Pharmacy
Move to Somerset
Move in with my boyfriend
Start my new job
(and maybe fit in a holiday or festival :P)

It's gonna be a scary but hopefully good year.
My resolutions are the same as every year; eat healthier, be tidier, save money, work harder and cut down on the booze. But for this year my main resolution is to graduate.

Happy 2012 Blippers

(I have backblipped my New Year as we had no wifi!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.