The Wandering Caribou

By TheWanderingCaribou

Happy New Year -- 2012 will be filled with HOPE

HAPPY NEW YEAR - A YEAR FILLED WITH HOPE

2011 brought much change and happiness...we moved from "Millstone Hotel" to "Avery House"...what an amazing blessing from God. We were on hold at MH and now feel like we are in motion here at AH. What an amazing feeling. God is Good and filled with Blessings!

2012 Well hello and nice to meet you! HOPE....the word that hit me when my Sister and I were talking about the new year. HOPE...I hope so much for this year. HOPE will be a verb...HOPE will be faith...HOPE will be a promise...HOPE will be what I hold tight to.

Goals - well lets see (no resolutions here just goals!)

To become a Mother with a perfect healthy baby (or babies twins are great lol)
To become the healthy me
I want to finish up all my unfinished projects
Bind "Grandma Carolina's quilt"
Finish up Bravery's quilt for Fallon and Mingo
create the monthly wall hangings
the circle wall hanging
THE AUSTRALIA QUILT
I want to be brave and enter the Aus quilt into contests
To become a better photographer
take a class in photography
Enter photos into contests
I hope to visit my family in Alaska and Christmas in Arkansas.

Hope...Hope...Hope

Hope is a powerful thing...without Hope you have to desire to see tomorrow.

Hope - for 2012

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.