Pink Twinkles

By Pinktwinkles

Scary Journey

Hubby went back to work this morning so it's back to a bit of reality for the kids and I.

Off we went to get my injection, then to fill the car with petrol, to B&Q for some paint then to asda for some messages before heading home.

On pulling on to to dual carriageway the car started beeping like mad at me, a beep I've never heard before. I was freaked, slowing down. The kids were asking what's wrong too,stressing me out!

I pulled over and the noise stopped. Odd. Started again only to notice that the noise was accompanied by this red light overhead. Fasten seatbelts.

Only they were all done up. But wait....my camera bag containing loads of stuff sitting on the passenger seat wasn't wearing a belt! Surely it couldn't be?

Yip, my Nikon really should know better ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.