The Corner of Your Heart

By LifeInEveryWord

Jenna

Jenna is one of my 23 campers this summer
We are the Cracker Jacks, the mighty, mighty Cracker Jacks
23 little girls just out of kindergarten
I honestly enjoy spending time with most of them, and I'm going to try to post a picture of a new one each day, but I'm not sure I'll have time to get to them all

Jenna is our tiniest Cracker Jack
Too tiny to reach the floor at the shallow end of the pool, she spends much of her time sitting out on the wall
However, give her a hula hoop and she'll have it looping from her ankles to her neck in a heartbeat
It's great to see her smile when she sees how much everyone loves to watch her go
We call her our little circus queen

Back blips are up for the last week

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.