MESSI????

Here is little Johnny with his new Barcelona strip on which he got for his birthday from Granny & Papa. Next week he is at football twice a week, after scho0l on Wednesday and Thursday at 5pm - he will be knackered, won't he???

Quiet day again today as the weather isn't very good again.

I ranga certain digital tv company today to try and get an additional hd box to go with our 3D telly. £150 quid they wanted. I explained that I had been a customer over 10 years and we eventually compromised on a deal.... if I paid for the box today then they would issue the same value credit onto my monthly subscriptions account and therefore I wouldn't pay a monthly bill for appx 3 months!! All about the sales eh?? never mind we both win out of it. My friend is now going to come and install it for me.

Missed the dentist again today - that is the 3rd time!!! Anyone would think I had no brain!!!!

Snuffles goes for her wee op tomorrow - feeling rather sick.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.