Regine

By Regine

Stormy Sunny Day?

Back at work today and very busy immediately :)

The weather is pretty weird at the moment, it is raining a lot, except when I'm outside (works for me) and a lot of wind, in the right direction, me and my bike were at work in a jiffy! But also sun, as you can see in this photo. The weather changes a lot during the day :)

In other news, recently a Dutch soccergame was halted after a 'fan' ran onto the field to kick the other teams goalkeeper. The match will be replayed in the future, and at first it was said to be done without supporters. Fine. But today it was all over the newspapers that women and children might be allowed to attend the replay of the match. I couldn't care less about soccer and even less about this game. The news however made me think of this scene from Monty Python , Life of Brian. One of my favourite scenes, enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.