Serendipity moments

By MissSerendipity

It's talking to me!!!

Day 3 back on the healthy eating and exercise regime and it's going well with no slips on the healthy food and 2 visits to the gym!

We still however have a mountain of chocolate stashed away! These were our favours from a wedding last week 1 bar of milk chocolate and 1 bar of dark chocolate each and as you can clearly see it's talking to me!!

I'm quite good at resisting the sweet stuff it's spicy and savoury that is my weakness, my hubby on the other hand could eat his own body weight in chocolate so currently the stash is under my control and is being rationed (at his request)!

I haven't quite made my decision although I'm closer than I was yesterday so thanks for your kind words :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.