Beautiful fairy of mine.. Today she made a second tongue-piercing. She is soon 17 and she actually she worked as a babysitter on new years eve, the whole evening until nearly 2 am in the morning. She earned her money her self and even bought the diet she need for a couple of days with her own money.

To be honest, I´m proud of her. When she decided something, she just go for it. When she started to talk about it I told her she had to pay it herself and she did.

This image is not about her tongue. This image is taken as a test shot when I was about to take a photo for her when she showed her new piercing. Somehow I got caught by it and I cant understand yet why. She is cuddling with our cat boy Amadeus and not aware of me taking the photo...

I love her so much.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.