JustBrian

By justbrian

Ouch!

People of a delicate disposition need read no further.

Right I'm left with the hardcore blip community.

Today's blip was inspired an unscheduled return to see my consultant after I woke this morning to find an extremely large testicle, I took a bit of a fright and made the phonecall.

Since having the Op I've learned a few important things, firstly it hurts a lot more than you would think, secondly don't believe what you need on the web, thirdly taking too many laxative tablets to assist isn't a good idea, fourthly I realised how vulnerable and useless I am when ill and how lovely Alice is, fifthly how understanding work are when giving A extra leave to look after me and most importantly and this is the crux of the photo, after having a hernia op, elevating your scrotum helps a great deal !!

Obviously I didn't take the photo it was Alice using my newly acquired 50 mm f1.4 lens a bargain from eBay !

Now excuse me I have to nip away to the little boys room, feel free to laugh !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.