A moment in time...

By shellyd

Full of mischief

The boys and I spent the afternoon baby sitting my niece and nephew. We just love them to bits and my niece Carys just loves spending time with the boys.

This is Kieran terrorizing me. I think he'd like nothing better than for my camera to go for a swim. He loves and cuddles me as long as I don't have the camera anywhere near - cute lil guy. Bradley was right next to me - his job was to grab the camera should I need to dive after Kieran. That did not happen. Kieran enjoyed sitting on the edge of the step splashing his feet as well as me. Don't worry - I was right there arms wrapped around him. Then a storm that moved in had us all heading indoors to wait for their dad (my brother) to come and pick them up.

The whiteboard of BOSSINESS is filling up. Hubby enjoys writing stuff up. Not sure if I love him or hate him for it. But what can I say - it's working (for now).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.