just_breathe_

By angelicbrianne

The beauty of being young.

It has nothing to do with anything else but the beauty held from within. As you grow you begin to learn about things you thought you had a clue about but in reality you just had the little picture. Maybe even a single pixel. I'm gaining more of the pixels to this big picture. And I haven't been more excited than I am now.

Knowledge, a definition defining itself each step of the way. Beauty, refer to definition of knowledge. Of course they aren't the real definitions but that's how I'm defining them today.

Today I set at the edge of Glendora Mountain Road next to someone young, beautiful, and knowledgeable at heart. Did I even think I was going to gain so much knowledge in so little time? Not in the slightest bit. Learning already it's as simple as sitting side by side with him stirring up some crazy topics.

The intriguing thing that's left me breathless for him is that yes most people don't care what others think, he has taken that into a whole other perspective. Not one thought goes through his mind to not do what his heart and mind has decided on. He takes the moment by it's hand, interlocks the fingers, whispers "roll with it," and jumps off the cliff of wonders with no looking back for reassurance.

What makes me feel so safe? It must be the life with no doubt. I'm intrigued. I'm learning. I see the beauty and grabbing it by it's hand and rolling with it. I'm grasping all the knowledge, because I am young and have so much more room for growth.

Let's just say I am down for the ride and the good vibes blowing threw my hair with all windows down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.