MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

My Town

Lots of things sorted today, things to look forward to! Going on a mystery coach weekend away next Saturday, booked a trip to Amsterdam with the girls for the beginning of February, booked a weekend away in York with the girls in October!

In this shot, in the distance, you can see The Spa and every Tuesday they show classic movies in the theatre. I think it's a fab thing to do and how wonderful to see the old classics on the big screen as they were intended. So I've also booked off an afternoon in February to go there and see Rebel Without a Cause. I love that film (and James Dean) and have seen it so many times, but to see it on the big screen will be a super treat! I used to be into the 50's scene in the 80's and have always loved the style. I suppose there are still traces of it left in my style now...so I'm a bit giddy about it!

This is a shot of Bridlington taken from the Southside...jumped out of my car, Dukes of Hazzard style, at lunchtime and took a quick shot. It was beautifully sunny today and the winds had died down, such a change from the last few days.

Right, it's Friday, it's wine o'clock, so I'm off! =)

Big Bridlington

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.