Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Potato head

We've had a normal Friday...running late for school and pre-school, me trying to cram a million jobs into the pre-school duration, swimming after school and picnic in the car instead of a late tea at home!

I have managed to tidy up and hoover the downstairs today though! Woohoo. No more bits of Christmas cracker debris or New Year's eve confetti in the lounge! However I am still missing my fairy lights.

In unpacking the boxes of toys and trying to find homes for all the presents, I opened up Mr Potato Head. Miss Pink instatly took a shine to Master pink's potatoe and Mr and Mrs Spud were quickly reacquainted. After her bath this evening, Miss Pink lovingly put together Mrs potato head and said "look, she's amazing". Well yes Miss Pink she is, and so are you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.