Life is too short girl!

By nicecoldrose

Australia!!!

Day 1

Got to Heathrow on Thursday at 11am as Emily had a flight to Norway.
We departed at 10 pm - fotunately got up graded - but it didn't make take off or landing - or the 13 hours in between any better!!
Having got over the trauma of landing at Singapore - We had to go straight to the gate as our flight was being called to Perth. I still cannot believe that I was taking off on a 5 hour flight 45 - yes 45 minutes after landing. Blood pressure, now seriously off the scale!!!
I have no idea of date or time.

Bathroom in flat now is full of make up etc. Candle holders on the balcony. Kitchen cupboards re organised. And, shock horror smelly soap in the bathroom!

And just as this goes to press Stephen has informed me that he does not possess any wine glasses or a corkkscrew! thank goodness for the screw top Chablis that I brought with me even if it's out of a tumbler!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.