Anonymoose

By Anonymoose

"No photaes ya radge"

-"and dinnae go anthropomorphising me on yer interweb either."

After coughing on my manager for most of yesterday, he looked palpably relieved when I said that I might work from home today. I decided to go for a walk around 4 o'clock into Bathgate to clear my head. I don't really know the place that well but it has a real "Leith Walk- winter of '82" feel.

Went into WHSmith to try and get a copy of the surfers path - the current issue has an article on Scottish Surfing in it. No luck - but they did have just about every other conceivable topic - including 4 different monthlys devoted to playing online poker.

This chipmunk was in the pet shop round the corner going barmy on his wheel. The African Gray parrots were really cute as well - but can't help feeling that caging them's so wrong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.