Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Sad, Bad day

Its been a bad day today and unfortunately due to certain circumstances I will not be holidaying as planned.

My best friend of nearly 20 years and also a fellow blipper Koko had decided on this holiday over 12 months ago we have cruised many times before and have been through an awful lot together, bereavements, divorces, birth, illnesses you name it.

She introduced me to the breed of chihuahuas and got me into therapy work.

She owns chihuahuas and unfortunately her little boy has started to have seizures and we have made the choice that it would not be fair to go and leave him and someone else to look after him, I know if it was Roo then I would not be going.

To add insult to injury her little bitch has to go in for an op to remove lumps, from her tummy.

Sometimes lifes a bitch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.