Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Day 8 A bad habit

This was a difficult one some of my bad habits are difficult to to put into visual form.

Procrastination, always being right Mr L could proberbly wax lyrical on these.

So I went with this shot that covers a few bad habits.

Starting things off and never finishing them being one... I had Stephen Fry's autobiography for Xmas 2010 and still haven't finished it.

Folding down the corners of the pages of books.... the pretty book mark was a gift for being an usher (ette) at my friends wedding it doesn't get used.

And having way too many books (and reading them in the bath) having too many books isn't really a bad habit it's the refusing to get rid of them that is the bad habit!! I have taken two bag loads into work for the communal book shelves but our book shelves are still bursting at the seems.

Good job I had a kindle for crimbo!


Back to actual work tomorrow boooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Warning blips my decreasing in creativeness as a result

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.