Elroyofderovers

By Elroyofderovers

Not usual Sunday

So the lad hurt his back on the new Christmas bike down at the skatepark so no football for him today. Mrs took Mega away to gymnastics and cheer. So I was able to get some paperwork done, tidy the house up a bit and do all the ironing this afternoon whilst watching the football so I didn't have to do that tonight.

No big Sunday dinner today (think we have kicked the backside out of it so needed a change) and the Mrs made dinner.

So I have been struggling for a Blip. Did get an interesting sky about 4:00 but only got two quick snaps and they weren't that great. Whilst doing that Daisy was hanging about for her picture. So I thought why not, plus yesterday a lot of the guys wanted to see some pitchers of "birds" based on my title. So I went one better and got you guys a female dog!.........I will let you work it out for yourself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.