Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Harry.

I just want to show everyone this photo - although I do realise it won't bring everyone else as much happiness as it brings me. This is my baby brother...who isn't quite so much of a 'baby' as he was a couple of months ago (I know, obviously) but he is just at the cutest stage. I think he's probably the most well behaved baby I have ever been around and he just smiles at everyone he sees.

After giving Harry his morning bottle and putting him in this super cool outfit- Ange and I headed out for a cafe lunch which is always a good call.

The train journey home was awkward to say the least but worth it to make it back in time for baking a coffee cake with Jane for Paul's birthday. We then headed to the pub to celebrate his and Ali's birthdays while we were all home. It was the last time we were all together which was a bit sad really. It's nice to know I'll be seeing Ali next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.