Gerda's Fotojournaal

By Gerda

Brussels sprouts.

An easy inside blip. This morning walking in the mud with a grey sky didn't give me any inspiration. The afternoon I worked inside and afterwards some shopping.
Now I'm busy for diner tonight and asked the brussels sprouts to be my model today...

I'm so happy with the brussels sprouts. In my family I'm the only one who wants to eat them. Annelies and the children prefer other vegetables. But sometimes only for myself I prepare brussels sprouts. No they are not smelly or gasgiving.. I cook them together with onion pieces! So they become light and no smell in the house. Cook only for 13 minutes that is enough.

A song by Audrey Smits - Same Moon

Please come, watch, listen and like the page of Audrey Smits Music. Thank you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.