no title needed

By Sidhion

Blue Poison Arrow Frog

One of my favourite poisonous animals and I managed to get really close to it today. Had an overall fun day, slightly dampened by the bright sun today as it made taking photos in the particular environment slightly challenging...

Nothing much has happened in the week since my last blip, other than on the wednesday I went to see the new Sherlock Holmes with a few friends, went to a LeadUp reunion on thursday (where I sadly had to decide that I dont like reunions and most likely wont go to them again), mainly played Skyrim on friday, made a Psychological Profile of myself using wikipedia articles (its 6 pages long and on my FB profile) on saturday and no I'm not yet fully a madman... Sunday consisted of church and watching 2012 as it came on Tv and my dad hadn't seen it yet (its so bad...)

And today I went on a trip with my family and I took over 350 photos (had to delete about 100 of them though). Also managed to take a few photos of one of my two favourite animals, the raven. But this frog looked better :P

Lets see when I can go on another productive photo trip... until then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.