The journey continues...

By Lbell

Leftover pizza = YUM

I felt incredibly fresh today, you wouldn't even have thought that I was out last night, which was a bit of a fail with regards to the foam party bit as there was no foam but we did get to see la Bomba de Tiempo so not a total fail.

I had a good start to the day with some cold leftover pizza, which always tastes so much better. Then my lovely lunch can be viewed above with my 2 recently acquired recipes of sandwich filler pasta and lentils.

In the afternoon I waited for an hour and a half for a guy from Bolivian Express to call me. I think the chat went well, bar my lack of journalism experience but I will find out for definite over the next few days when hopefully my plans for next month will begin to piece together!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.