David Macfarlane

By DavidMacfarlane

Everyday I'm iPod Shufflin'

It's only a couple of weeks now til I go to Tignes for our annual snowboarding holiday...and I cannot wait!
Amongst the various 'to-do' lists is my creation of a music Playlist for listening to on the slopes, and time to break out the old iPod Shuffle!
The iPod Shuffle is, for me, an often overlooked piece of design genius by Apple! Ridiculously compact, simple, sturdy and attractive. I own everything Apple from an iPhone to an iPad to an iMac to a MacBook Pro, so my Shuffle rarely gets used. But nothing else will do when trying to pack light for a day on the slopes (plus I need to save that iPhone battery in case I need to call for a helicopter to come lift me off a piste after attempting some ridiculous trick that I just saw some 10-year-old French kid make look easy!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.