Life on Sheep's Head

By OwlLady

About to POP! Yay!

Uneventful day. Grey skies, hardly any wind, mild but drizzly. Yup. Uneventful. Or was it?

Got a personal email from Irish Weather Online, asking me for more (and larger) images of my yesterday's blip. The clouds over the Bay are apparently very interesting *lenticular* clouds and they wanted a closer look. I knew it! It looked way too good to be "just" clouds. Chuffed to bits with this! Sent them some nice ones, including close-ups of the clouds and a gorgeous (if I do say so meself) *last night's full moon*. Awaiting reply. Will keep you posted.

This whole *teeth* thing had better be worth it, because so far it's not improving. In fact, although face is better, my gums are not better at all. Plus... I feel drained and I have zilch energy, which is very unlike me. I HATE it, in fact. Frieda (blip friend) mentioned she's having to take pain killers for her legs, but they are draining her. I'm taking Ibuprofen. Only before I go to sleep, mind. But is that what is draining me? Might have to try without tonight. Ahem... :/

Anyways! On a happier note... Look what I found in my garden today? Jan 10th and I actually have a Daff, about to pop! Oh yesssss! That cheered me up a bit. Bring on Spring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.