The Rickety Man

By shamyasus

Thumpers cousin


This is a rabbit I pass some mornings while walking down to get my lift to work, it lives or at least appears around a youth club/hostel complex on the main road-the thing is I used to pass the same rabbit in the same place while the complex was being built and I always thought it didn't have a lot of hope of surviving, so near a busy road.
But no, it must be superbunny, because it still appears after, it must be at least a year now, and I find it sitting there chewing grass in the warmth of the garden lights..as happy as Larry...we always say hello to each other!o)

I'm afraid thumper from yesterdays blip didn't make the night :o(


(I really want to get on with proper blipping but can't find the time at mo!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.